Learn More

Our Agents


shellie
View My Listings

Shellie Weeks: President 
(C) (229) 873-3014
Shellie@birchandpine.com
tori murray
View My Listings

Tori Murray: Qualifying Broker
(C) (229) 921-4065
Tori@birchandpine.com
sonnygay
View My Listings

Sonny Gay: Salesperson
(C) (229) 589-0539
Sonny@birchandpine.com
Amber Peek
View My Listings

Amber Peek: Salesperson
(C) (229) 921-4449
amber@birchandpine.com
Miguel Vicente
View My Listings

Miguel Vicente: Salesperson
(C) (229) 531-6230
miguel@birchandpine.com
Ian Smith
View My Listings

Ian Smith: Salesperson
(C) (770) 547-8872
ian@birchandpine.com